skip navigation

CLUB DIRECTORY

12's & 14's Tryouts begin Sunday, November 3, 2019
16's & 18's Tryouts begin Sunday, November 17, 2019


New members should join here. Returning members should renew here. Please select the $10 Tryout Membership. This limited membership is good for five (5) tryout dates between November 3 and December 15. An ideal option for those who have never played club volleyball before. Once a player makes a team, they must upgrade to a full USA Volleyball Regular Junior Girls membership. Questions, email region@cevaregion.org.

Questions to Ask a Potential Club

  • Who are the coaches? Credentials?
  • What is the club's philosophy? (To have fun? To improve? To win?)
  • When, where and how often are practices? 
  • How far will teams travel?
  • Cost? Monthly dues? Due up front? Is there an itemized report of costs?
  • What is expected of players in the club?

Selecting a club is a family decision and takes some research. Seek the advice of your high school coach. Although clubs must abide by general CEVA and USA Volleyball rules, each club is different in the way they run their organization and train their athletes. This is a big decision! We highly recommend athletes and parents do their club research well in advance to tryouts.  Check out club websites, talk to classmates and friends, call the club directors and coaches, etc. Club volleyball requires an investment of both time and money. It's a good idea to find out as much as you can about your different options before making any decisions. Remember to avoid assumptions as you start this process. Don’t assume a big club is better than a small club. Don’t assume a paid coach is better than a volunteer coach. Don’t assume the right fit for your friend is the right fit for you. Talk to several different clubs as you start to gather information.


Aardwolf Club Volleyball - Vancouver, WA


Age Groups:
11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Joe Boken 360.281.1221 or joe@aardwolfvolleyball.com

Club established in 2013

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


ABC APOLLO VBC - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18

Contact:
Lad Salness - 503.318.6701 or ladsalness1@hotmail.com

Club established in 2004

Website


ADIDAS NW - GRESHAM, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Jeff Folsom 503-869-9135 or jefffolsom31@yahoo.com

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


A.G.I.L.E. Volleyball Club - Sheridan, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:  Tiffany Borgen - tiffborgen@gmail.com


ALOHA VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY VOLCANOES - ALOHA, OR

Age Groups: 12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Bobbie Wagner - alohavba@gmail.com
Katy Wilson - katyw22@gmail.com

Club established in 2018


ALPHA VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ALBANY, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18

Contact: 
Joyce Stringer at alphavbc@gmail.com

Club established in 2017

Website


AMITY VBC - AMITY, OR

Age Groups:  12, 14, 16

Contact:  Cassie Graham at amityvbc@gmail.com

Facebook


ASHLAND VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ASHLAND, OR

Age Groups:  TBA

Contact:  Bobby Heiken - bobby.heiken@gmail.com


ATHENA VB - BEAVERTON, OR

Age Groups:  12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:  Lena Chan 503.330.7326 or lena@athenavb.net

Club established in 2002

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


BASIN BOMBERS - KLAMATH FALLS, OR

Age Groups:  14, 16, 18

Contact:  John Downey - john.downey@basin-bombers.com

Website | Facebook | Twitter


BATTLE GROUND VOLLEYBALL CLUB - BATTLE GROUND, WA

Age Groups:  TBA

Contact:
Rosie Donaldson - rosiedonaldson@gmail.com

Facebook


BLUES VBC - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:  12, 14, 16

Contact:  Lisa Thompson - bluesvbclub@gmail.com 

Club established in 1980

Website | Facebook | Instagram


BOSS VOLLEYBALL - ALBANY, OR

Age Groups:  14

Contact:  Erica Floro - ericafloro25@gmail.com


BULLDOGS VOLLEYBALL CLUB - WILLAMINA, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:
Heather Hughes - heather.hughes@willamina.k12.or.us


CAPITAL CITY ELITE - SALEM, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 17, 18

Contacts:
Tom Shoji 503.949.9826 or tshoji@willamette.edu
Shannon Simmons, Assistant Director smsimmons@willamette.edu

Club established in 2011

Website | Facebook


CENTRAL OREGON VOLLEYBALL CLUB - POWELL BUTTE, OR

Age Groups:  12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Heidi Wood - crowellhh@hotmail.com

Club established in 2018

Tryout Cost: $25.00


CHEHALEM VALLEY ELITE VOLLEYBALL CLUB - NEWBERG, OR

Age Groups;
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Jamie Richman - CveVolleyball@gmail.com

Club established in 2018


CHERRY CITY JUNIORS - THE DALLES, OR

Age Groups: TBA

Contact:
Teresa Morris - teresajmorris@hotmail.com


CLARK COUNTY FUSION VBC - VANCOUVER, WA

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Miranda Coonrad at ccfusionvbc@gmail.com

Website | Facebook


COLUMBIA GORGE VBC - STEVENSON, WA

Age Groups: TBA

Contact:
Brett Robison brobison@embarqmail.com


COWLITZ aces VBC - LONGVIEW, WA

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18  

Contact:
Whitney Luchau, cowlitzvbc@gmail.com
Kelly Dombrowsky, acesvolleyballclub@hotmail.com 


CRUSHERS VBC - ST. HELENS, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact: 
Rachael Thorp, CrushersVolleyballClub@yahoo.com

Club established in 2015

Facebook | Twitter


DALLAS VOLLEYBALL CLUB - DALLAS, OR

Age Groups:
14

Contact:
Shay Morrison morrison.shay@yahoo.com


EASTERN HEAT - BOARDMAN, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Susie Hancock - susiehancock@outlook.com


EASTERN OREGON VBC - LA GRANDE, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Kaki Morehead - 541-962-3687 or easternoregonvbc@gmail.com

Club established in 2006

Website


ELMIRA VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ELMIRA/VENETA, OR

Age Groups: TBA

Contact:
Greg Haffner - haffnerg@earthlink.net


EMPOWER VBC - LAKE OSWEGO, SHERWOOD, TIGARD, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18 

Contact: 
Jershom Lazaro 503-432-9313 or info@empowervbc.com

Club established in 2012

Website | Facebook | Instagram


EXCEL NW VOLLEYBALL - VANCOUVER, WA

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Kelly Adams - 360.624.7845 or adams.kelly6@yahoo.com

Club established 2008

Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube


GAME DAY VBC - SPRINGFIELD, OR

Age Group:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Chad Evenson 541.520.1154 or chad@gamedayvbc.com

Club-Hosted Tournament Registration here, https://gamedayvbc.com/register/

Club established in 2014

Website | Facebook | Instagram


GASTON VOLLEYBALL CLUB - GASTON, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14

Contact:
Melody McMaster at mcmasterm@gastonk12.org


HOOD RIVER VOLLEYBALL CLUB - HOOD RIVER, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:
Susan Preston - susanlpreston@outlook.com

 


INDIAN VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ROSEBURG, OR

Age Groups: TBA

Contact:
Mike Tabor tabor3715@yahoo.com


INVASION VOLLEYBALL CLUB - SAINT PAUL, OR

Age Groups:
14

Contact:
Les Hiller - deerehiller@yahoo.com

Club established in 2017


JUNCTION CITY VOLLEYBALL CLUB - JUNCTION CITY, OR

Age Groups:
18s

Contact:
Tina Nash at jcvolleyballclub@gmail.com

Club established in 2017


JUNIPER VOLLEYBALL CLUB - REDMOND, OR

Age Groups:
16

Contact:
Travis Kandle at Junipervolleyballclub@gmail.com

Club established in 2018


LA CENTER VOLLEYBALL CLUB - LA CENTER, WA

Age Group:
12, 14

Contact:
Tracie Banholzer 503.805.1828 or tracie.banholzer@mdlz.com 
January Erickson 360.609.1378 or jancarerehab@yahoo.com

Club established in 2014

Facebook


LANE-72 - PORTLAND,OR

Age Groups:  12s

Contact: Dave Cole - david.cole.pdx@gmail.com


LEBANON WARRIOR VOLLEYBALL CLUB - LEBANON, OR

Age Groups:  12s, 13s, 14s, 16s

Contact:
Jorden Swanson at mjswanson7911@gmail.com


LEGENDS VOLLEYBALL CLUB - GRESHAM, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16

Contact:
Erin Gardenhire Legendvbc@gmail.com

Club established in 2018

Facebook | Instagram


LIVE ALOHA VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY (LAVA) - BEAVERTON, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18
 
Contact:
Kaiao Nahale-A contact@livealohavb.com

Club established in 2017

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Liz Dooley Volleyball club - PHILOMATH, OR

Age Group:
12, 14

Contact:
Juleia Dooley at juleia_dooley@yahoo.com

Facebook


MAC JRS - PORTLAND, OR (MULTNOMAH ATHLETIC CLUB)

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18

Contact:
Lea Petock - 503.223.6251 or Lpetock@themac.com
Lea Petock cell 503.422.8393 or fit.lea@gmail.com

Club established in 1990's

Website

Athletic memberships for junior players are available for non-MAC members.


MCMINNVILLE VBC - MCMINNVILLE, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Tom Chapman - 503.860.3805 or macvbclub@gmail.com

Club established in 1995

Website | Facebook


Metro Volleyball Academy - Portland, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16

Contacts:
Gloria Garcia - 503-719-2156 Gloria@metrocourts.club

Website | Instagram | Facebook


MHAC JUNIOR VOLLEYBALL - SANDY, OR (MT. HOOD ATHLETIC CLUB)

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Nicole Johnston - 503.826.0565 or nicole.johnston@ortrail.k12.or.us

Club established in 2008

Website | Facebook | Instagram


MT HOOD VBC - TROUTDALE, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Sue Doan - 971.409.4903 or Doansue@gmail.com

Club established in 1990

Website


NBVBC - North Bend, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:
Mike Napier - mikeygobeavs@msn.com


NORTH CLACKAMAS VBC - CLACKAMAS, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Kirsten Day at ncvbcdir@yahoo.com

Club established in 2000

Website | Facebook | Instagram


NORTHERN VALLEY VBC - WOODBURN, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18 

Contact:
Melissa Koenig -  northernvalleyvolleyball@gmail.com 

Club established in 2011

Website | Facebook


NORTH PACIFIC JUNIORS (NPJ) - SALEM, OR / BEND, OR

Age Groups:
11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Adam Ellis - 541.908.0536 or npjclubdirector@gmail.com

Club established in 2009

Video | Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


NORTHEAST PORTLAND - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18

Contact:
Nnenna Lewis at nnenna9@gmail.com

Club established in 2013


NW ELITE VBC - OREGON CITY/Wilsonville, Molalla, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Nathan Blankenship - nathan@blankenships.net

Club established in 2016

Website | Facebook | Instagram


NW POWER ohana - Beaverton/Hillsboro/Portland, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18

Contact:
Jackie Arnold:  coacharnold@live.com

Website
 


NW REIGN VBC - VANCOUVER, WA

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Club Director Terin Thilavanh, director@nwreignvolleyball.com

Club established in 2012

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Oregon Coast Juniors - Newport, OR

Age Groups:  12s, 14s, 16s, 18s

Contact:
Vicky Roller - vickyroller@gmail.com


OREGON PREMIER VOLLEYBALL CLUB - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Jenna Bouey 503.381.5599 or agapevolleyballclub@gmail.com

Club established in 2013

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


OJVA - BEAVERTON, OR

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contacts:
Steve Suttich - 503.646.7905 or gr8setr@aol.com
Marty Mozzochi 360.601.7988 or mozzochi2@comcast.net

Club established in 2001

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


PACIFIC ATHLETIC CLUB - COLUMBIA CITY, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:
Diane Kadolph-Ray - dianek@sthelens.k12.or.us


PACIFIC VBC - BEAVERTON, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact: 
Roy Catibayan - 971.404.7026 or rcatibayan@pacificvbcoregon.com

Club established in 1996

Website


PDX)))VB - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Dave Anderson, info@pdx-vb.com

Club established in 2005

Website | Facebook 


PIRATE VBC - COOS BAY, OR

Age Groups:
14, 16, 18

Contacts:
Amy Peach, amy@tuxgal.com, (541) 297-4910

Teresa Knutson, ttknutson@gmail.com(541) 290-6532

‭Club established in 2007

Facebook


PORTLAND ROSES VBC - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
April Kaelin - 503.737.5940 or directorprvbc@gmail.com

Club established in 2016

Website | Facebook


PORTLAND VOLLEYBALL CLUB - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Carl Neuburger - 503.252.5646 or pvc@portlandvolleyballclub.com

Club established in 1977

Website | Facebook


RIMROCK CENTRAL VOLLEYBALL CLUB - PRINEVILLE, OR

Age Groups: TBA

Contact:
Jenny Sherman Mayjenmeyer@gmail.com


RIVERS EDGE - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:  16s

Contact:
Mona Hrapkowicz - hrapko@hotmail.com

 


RIVER WARRIORS VOLLEYBALL CLUB - WASHOUGAL, WA

Age Groups:  16s, 18s

Contact:
Kim Poen - kimpoen@hotmail.com

Club established in 2018


RIVERHAWK VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ROSEBURG, OR

Age Groups: 
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Lacy Pinard Riverhawkvbc@gmail.com or 541-643-1313

Club established in 2018


Rogue Valley Volleyball Club - Phoenix, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact:
Erika Wright - roguevalleyvbc@gmail.com


ROSE CITY VBC - PORTLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14

Contact:
Rick Lorenz - 503.341.2699 or teddy406@aol.com

Club established in 1988

Facebook


SANTIAM CANYON VOLLEYBALL CLUB - SUBLIMITY, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Lori Ramsay - 503-871-7727 or Santiam.Volleyball@yahoo.com

Club established in 2014

Website | Facebook


SHERIDAN VOLLEYBALL CLUB - SHERIDAN, OR

Age Group:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact: 
Kathie Byers at kat@onlinenw.com

Website | Facebook


SILVERTON BEARCATS - SILVERTON, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Shannon Kelley, 503-409-4207 or silvertonbearcatsvbc@gmail.com


SISKIYOU VOLLEYBALL CLUB - ASHLAND, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 17, 18

Contact: 
Robin Akpan 541.531.2753 or siskiyouvolleyballclub@gmail.com

Website | Facebook


SIUSLAW VBC - SIUSLAW, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14

Contact:
Pixie Center - pixiecenter@outlook.com or 541-999-0074

Club established in 1998


SOUTH ALBANY VBC - ALBANY, OR

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Kelle Angel 541.990.9925 or kelle.angel@albany.k12.or.us

Club established in 2014

Website


SOUTHERN OREGON VBC - CENTRAL POINT, OR

Age Group:
15

Contact:
Leaf Jensen - 541.941.9280

Club established in 2015

Website | Facebook


SOUTH UMPQUA - MYRTLE CREEK, OR

Age Groups:
TBA

Contact
Michelle Lind - mrslind7@gmail.com


SOUTHSIDE VBC - SALEM, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Cammy Baker - southside@courthousefit.com

Club established in 2006

Website | Facebook


SPIKETOWN VBC - MEDFORD, OR

Age Groups:
10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Carmen Kievit - 949.338.8431 or carmen@clubspiketown.com 

Club established in 2013

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Stumptown VBC - Portland, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18
 
Contact:
Mark Mendak 503.729.8433 or stumptownvb@gmail.com

Club established in 2015

Website | Instagram


Sunset VBC - Albany, OR

Age Group:
14, 16

Contact:
Harold Yada - 541.730.7487 or cascade1789-sunset@yahoo.com

Club established in 2013


SWEET HOME - SWEET HOME, OR

Age Groups:  12s, 14s, 17s

Contact:
Betty Miner - minerranch@hotmail.com


T.E.A.M. Hiki No - Beaverton/Portland

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Kyle Dobashi - 503.318.0843 or team@teamhikino.com

Club established in 2011

 Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


T.E.A.M. Hiki No South - Corvallis, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact: Jeff Megy - jeffmegy@icloud.com


TEAM KAIZEN ROSEBURG - ROSEBURG, OR

Age Groups:  TBA

Contact:
Connie Kloha - connieinroseburg@charter.net

Club established in 2018


Tillamook VBC - Tillamook, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Ashley Malcom - ashleymalc@hotmail.com


Trailsend VBC - Oregon City, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Leilani Kamahoahoa - trailsendvbc@gmail.com

Club established in 2009

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Tsunami Volleyball Club - Gearhart, OR

Age Groups:  TBA

Contact:
Sarah Nichols - tsunamivbc@gmail.com


Unity VBC - Creswell, OR

Age Group:
12, 14, 15, 16

Contact:
Patti Dimmick - 541.914.1619 or pdimmick24@gmail.com

Club established 2015

Website | Facebook 


VISION2020 VOLLEYBALL CLUB - BEAVERTON, OR

Age Groups:
18

Contact:
Vince Mazzotta - vision2020volleyballclub@gmail.com

Volleyball Alliance - Tualatin, OR

Age Group:  16s

Contact:  Monica Anderson - monicaleeand@yahoo.com


Webfoot Juniors - Eugene, OR

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Contact:
Cathy Nelson 541.954.4461 or webfootjuniors@comcast.net

Club established in 1999

Website | Twitter


Wildcats VBC - Portland, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14

Contact:
Janelle Brandt 503.999.4610 or nell0317@juno.com

Club established in 2011

Facebook


Willamette Valley VBC - Newberg, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16

Contact:
MacKenzie Upchurch 503.476.4861 or coachmupchurch@hotmail.com 

Club established in 2010

Website


Willamina Volleyball Club - Grand Ronde,OR

Age Groups:  18s

Contact:
Tracy Cherry - cherry.tracy@gmail.com

Club established in 2018


YCVBC - Carlton, OR

Age Groups:
12, 14, 16, 18

Contact:
Lisa Jacobs - 503.550.4997 or ycvolleyball@gmail.com


YVBA - Lake Oswego, OR

Age Groups:
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18

Contacts:
Nate Gorman - 503.781.5991 or nate@yvbaoregon.com
Babette Huggins 503.908.1355 or babette@yvbaoregon.com

Club established in 2010

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram